Since at first I didn’t succeed….

I’m trying, trying again.

My mom seriously doesn’t want me on lithium, and that’s alright with me. Why is it suddenly alright with me? I have a plan B up my sleeve, and it may make everything a lot better.  So here’s plan B:

I am alright with my manic episodes.  I’m spending money, but after a while, the buying thing loses its interest.  I’m not buying meaningless things either.  These are for the hobbies such as comic books, trading cards… So what I’m proposing to my psychiatrist is to be put on an antidepressant along with abilify.  Why is that?  Because I get suicidal at times.  I can handle my mania, I’d be able to handle my depression.  Happy mom, happy Kayden.  It’d all balance out in my mind.

Now, I think that would be alright.  I’d have to hear my psychiatrist out, but I think it’d be the best because my mom still believes in her little mind that I have depression and anxiety, and it’s not schizoaffective or bipolar disorder or whatever. Let’s play my mom’s game, and when I move in a couple of years, I will be able to finally try lithium, unless this plan goes better than I thought it will.  That’s always a possibility.  I have no issue with that.

Let’s just see what his thoughts are on this.

Leave a Reply

