Finals.

They’re stressing me out and I’ve noticed that I’m starting to have some hallucinations again.  They’re faint whispers and peculiar odors,  but that’s all so far.  I think one of the voices I heard was Thayer, but I’m not sure as to what he was saying, other than he’s back.

He has a soft whisper, in case you couldn’t tell.  He’s the only hallucination I can deal with right now, and I’m terrified that Tristan is going to come back and say a lot of nasty things towards me.  I want to see my doctor.  I don’t know if it’s stress or if it’s because my medication is lowered.  Either way, I think I might need to schedule an appointment for me next week.  I’d hate to do it, but I need to do it.

I just don’t want a repeat of last summer, and I want to break down crying, but I’m in public.  I don’t know. It’s scaring me though.

Leave a Reply

