Moods.

My moods are still up in the air.  I’m still angry sometimes, sad sometimes, and anxious at times.  They’re all caused by something.  I don’t know what’s happening, but I know that taking Risperidone in the morning as well as the evening is helping me.

I’m thinking about quitting my fast food job, and getting one in a store setting. The fast food industry isn’t for me, and it’s almost given me three panic attacks within a month’s time.  Between the bullying and the panic attacks, I don’t think I want to do this anymore.  It’s too stressful.

I’m going to see what a diet does for me, and I’m going to see if it helps improve my depressive state.  I heard that some foods can improve your overall well-being, so…

That’s about all. In case you couldn’t tell, I’m feeling really depressed today, and not wanting to go to work is causing it.

Leave a Reply

