Updates

So, after coming out to you guys and a very trusting friend, I am happy to report that I’ve had the least anxiety that I’ve had in months. It feels weird to have some peace within myself. I’m so not used to calling myself a boy, yet I am. 

This may be the reason why I’ve had trouble with religion in the past. This may be the reason why I didn’t want any biological children. It may be the reason why I wanted a unisex uniform where I worked.  

Besides the transgender thing, I’ve been hallucinating a little more lately. It’s been featured around normal sounds: the buzz of my cell phone, my mom calling my name… It’s not bad. It might be because I’m going to start working shortly and I’m not ready for it. 

That’s about all I have to update you guys on right now. 

Leave a Reply

