Thoughts Dump

I’ve noticed something. My weight has gone down by 3 pounds. (Yes, I weighed myself just now.) I’ve been eating healthy foods for about 4 days, and I’ve completely cut out fast food and junk food for about a week.

At around the same time, I have decreased my Risperdal, and the result of that is weight loss.  So, I’m not sure if this is the Risperdal or my healthy eating venture.  Regardless, I’m happy with the results, and I can’t wait to lose some weight!

In other news, my boyfriend is the sweetest thing in the whole wide world.  He’s counting down the hours until we see each other again. I can’t really post 3 weeks from now because I’m going to be getting a volunteer position, and then that weekend, I’m gonna be seeing him.  And I want to tell him I love him. Still, it’s hard for me to express my emotions aloud, and people will overhear. I suppose that I’ll wait to tell him until later this year.

I have reason to believe that I might be a demiboy.  The only thing is that I like girl’s clothing.  I would love to wear dresses and skirts, but I feel like I’m a guy. It’s not that strong of a feeling, with means I’m not transgender.  It’s halfway to transgender. I don’t get sad about my female anatomy, I’m just alright with having a body.  It’s hard to explain.

Leave a Reply

