Not Another Blog.

Ok, ok, I know what you’re thinking.  Why does Kayla want another flipping blog?  Well, there’s a good reason for that.  As you know, Kayla is not my real name, and I’ve said this before.  I want to use my real name, and I want to write about my life more extensively.  Of course, this community is amazing and I’m making friends here, but these 2 blogs right here are for the taboo things that I want to talk about that I don’t want anything to know.

I mean, I want to write about more positive things as well, and I want to write in a way that my boyfriend can read it.  I want to be more open about the positive things in my life, but I don’t feel like I can really do that without exposing certain things about myself.

So, I’m going to create another account with my actual name, my good aspects of life, and I want to help people who suffer with disorders.  I think it would be a good thing to do, you know?

But yeah, it’s just a heads up.

One thought on “Not Another Blog.

Leave a Reply

