Day 2 of Abilify

So, I’ve given up on the 31 days of Bipolar because it was getting boring. But anyways, let’s talk about how I feel as of right now.

I’m only on 5 mgs of Abilify, and I feel amazing.  My depression went away, and I’m getting my energy back right now.  Like, I’m not kidding, I feel like I can do yoga and enjoy it.  I feel like drawing and writing would be enjoyable right about now.  So, right now, my motivation is back.  That was the thing that was concerning me the most.  I also realized that this is making my sexual orientation change.

You see, I thought I was an asexual, but in all honesty, it was because I just wasn’t interested in that sort of thing due to my depression.  Now, since my depression is decreasing, my actual SO is coming apparent to me. I didn’t know that.  But now… I am comfortable with myself.

I’m going to see if there’s anything else that pops up with this medication.

One thought on “Day 2 of Abilify

Leave a Reply

