My Depression Is Rising Again.

I feel really, really depressed. I don’t want to go to school tomorrow. I don’t want to talk to anyone. I just want to be alone. People assume that I’m being antisocial and stuff, and that’s fine with me. I can survive by myself here.  It’s much better than being out in public and having to fake a smile.

I had a meltdown because I can’t seem to find a job. I need a job to make it through school, and I don’t have one yet. I’m freaking out and I’m stressed. And now my mom knows that I’m depressed. That sucks.

I just want to skip right to Wednesday. I need some pills to make me feel better. I’ve tried other techniques, but they’re not helping. I need an antidepressant or something…

Leave a Reply

