So by the next appointment…

I should be diagnosed with schizoaffective disorder. I still have hallucinations. They’re way less severe, but they do appear once in a while. Just a few minutes ago, I heard my boyfriend laughing. Mind you, we don’t go to the same school or anything. But, other than that, I’m doing better than I was the past 2 days.

Still, I’m scared about that appointment, seeing as there’s a very good chance that I could be diagnosed with schizoaffective disorder. It’s well-treated, if anything.

But yeah, this is just a little note to myself.

4 thoughts on “So by the next appointment…

Leave a Reply

