Eating disorder?

Hey, guys, I wanted to talk about this, and I’ve been kind of questioning myself on this lately.

I haven’t really felt comfortable eating lately. I don’t feel like eating, and I find it really important to keep count of calories of what I’ve been eating. I’ve been collecting pictures of thin girls for some time now (I’m overweight, but still). I’ve been skipping meals at times, though I want to all the time, and I’ve tricked my family into believing I’ve eaten; I’ve flushed some of the food down the toilet or arranged it to where I throw the food out in a plastic bag and hid it from view.

I’m starting to believe that I may be on the path to developing an eating disorder…

Leave a Reply

